RSS

A letter to my First Valentine.

17 Feb

”Can we be together like before??” (She said)

Dear B. ,

Now I aint trying to diss you or miss you,
Only want dismiss you and probably kiss you,
and maybe get a little chance to piss you off.

I know we living in reality,
where everything is judged by clarity,
but maybe I can cash in on my very own insanity.

I don’t wanna make up,
I’m fed up cos every time you fuck up,
So dress up and watch as I’m chucking them deuces up.

Baby girl,this isn’t maybe,
This is a definite goodbye B. ,
It’s showing you that what would be,will be.

I thought it was passion all day long,
I thought it was listening to silly love songs,
I even thought it was gonna be locking of lips and tongue.

I must have been Lulu in wonderland,
When you held my face in your hand,
And said my voice was like a string quartet band.

Damn was I gullible,
or maybe your words were so inaudible,
No,i fell for you…..and it was incredible.

I knew I was out of your league,
I knew I wasn’t the type of guy that you would dig,
So was it because you heard that ”it” was big??

You were beauty and i was the geek,
If this was the states,i sure as hell won’t be Greek,
I still remember those words…”It is you i seek” .

You said you would love to be with me,
You said we would be 2 and 3,
So what in the world did I do to make you flee?

Teddy in hand and chocolates in a bag,
I came to your crib in Lag,
But what I saw nearly made me gag.

You on top with your head thrown back,
His hands firmly stuck on your rack,
I just stared and couldn’t say jack.

I was surprised how I got home that day,
but when I got home,on my bed I lay,
While wondering what exactly to say.

Next day in school, you had already moved on,
I was the lame fool who on his own,
My little rep had fatally blown.

Many years passed and I evolved,
Around me,big things began to revolve,
While the lame boy began to dissolve.

You began to bug me like a pest,
Telling me i was your best,
That you were just trying out the rest.

You said that you were young and stupid,
The young part may be lucid,
But you were on point about being stupid.

I ain’t saying I was the best that happened to you,
Or that i would be fun by the power of 2,
Just tell me this,do you know what you put me through??

Girl ,can’t you see?
You did this to me,
You broke up with me.

Your actions were like a dart,
You tore me apart,
You broke my very heart.

To answer your question,
About your strange affection,
and your apparent attraction.

Getting back with you will be possible,
As possible as ”Living without a heart” possible,
As possible as ”Hell freezing over” possible.

So when you wake up to the morning sun,
after all your tasteless and cruel fun,
Just know this sweetheart…………….I won.

From the one that got away,
Okitika…….(Now better known as Lulu)

……………………………….Heb Cwyr™

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “A letter to my First Valentine.

  1. sun

    April 11, 2011 at 21:13

    luv this hmmm, really cull thumps up!

     
  2. any

    May 29, 2011 at 12:40

    i lykkkkk……nice blog tho…

     

Leave a comment